The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

L. Frank Baum

Published: Jan 22, 2010

Words: 39699
Pages: 161


SUMMARY: This unique '15 books in 1' edition of L. Frank Baum's original "Oz" series contains the following complete works: "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz," "The Marvelous Land of Oz," "Ozma of Oz," "Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz," "The Road to Oz," "The Emerald City of Oz," "The Patchwork Girl Of Oz," "Little Wizard Stories of Oz," "Tik-Tok of Oz," "The Scarecrow Of Oz," "Rinkitink In Oz," "The Lost Princess Of Oz," "The Tin Woodman Of Oz," "The Magic of Oz," and "Glinda Of Oz." For over a hundred years, L. Frank Baum's classic fairy stories about the land of Oz have been delighting children and parents alike. Now, for the first time, the entire Oz series is available in this single, great-value, edition!