10 Great Rebus Novels

10 Great Rebus Novels

Rankin, Ian

language: English

Publishing date: Sep 12, 2013

Words: 975963
Pages: 3682


A brilliant box set of the first ten Rebus novels.Collection comprises of: Knots & Crosses; Hide & Seek; Tooth & Nail; Strip Jack; The Black Book; Mortal Causes; Let it Bleed; Black & Blue; The Hanging Garden; Dead Souls.