The Day It Rained Forever

The Day It Rained Forever

Ray Bradbury

Language: English

Publisher: Penguin

Published: Aug 15, 1988

Words: 70447
Pages: 310


A The Day It Rained Forever (1959) is a collection of short stories by Ray Bradbury. It was previously released in the US as Medicine for Melancholy with a slightly different list of stories."The Day It Rained Forever""In a Season of Calm Weather" "The Dragon" "The End of the Beginning" "The Wonderful Ice Cream Suit" "Fever Dream" "Referent""The Marriage Mender" "The Town Where No One Got Off" "Icarus Montgolfier Wright" "Almost at the End of the World""Dark They were and Golden-eyed" "The Smile" "Here there be Tygers""The Headpiece""Perchance to Dream""The Time of Going Away""The Gift""The Little Mice" "The Sunset Harp""A Scent of Sarsaparilla" "And the Rock Cried Out""The Strawberry Window"