Nebula Awards Showcase 2009

Nebula Awards Showcase 2009

Ellen Datlow

Book 10.0 of Nebula Awards

language: English

Publisher: None

Publishing date: Nov 15, 2009

Words: 135214
Pages: 587


Michael Chabon, Michael Moorcock, Karen Joy Fowler, and more: ?The pulse of modern science fiction.?(New York Times Book Review)This annual tradition from the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America collects the best of the year?s stories, as well as essays and commentary on the current state of the genre and predictions of future science fiction and fantasy films, art, and more. This year?s award-winning authors include Michael Chabon, Karen Joy Fowler, Ted Chiang, and Nancy Kress, plus 2008 Grand Master Michael Moorcock.