Mark Twain's Works

Mark Twain's Works


language: English

Publisher: Harper Brothers

Publishing date: May 15, 1915

Words: 2791460
Pages: 10494


Choice set of Twain's Works, in volume order, I through XXV, as follows: The Innocents Abroad (2 vols.), A Tramp Abroad (2 vols.), Following the Equator (2 vols.), Roughing It (2 vols.), Life on the Mississippi (1 vol.), The Gilded Age (2 vols.), Tom Sawyer (1 vol.), Huckleberry Finn (1 vol.), Pudd'nhead Wilson (1 vol.), The Prince and the Pauper (1 vol.), A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court (1 vol.), Joan of Arc (2 vols.), Sketches New and Old (1 vol.), Tom Sawyer Abroad (1 vol.), The American Claimant (1 vol.), Literary Essays (1 vol.), The Man That Corrupted Hadleyburg (1 vol.), The $30,000 Bequest (1 vol.), and Christian Science (1 vol.) **